Feeling Good-ish.

When I feel hopeless and without any energy, I love to read others blogs, and on that note I’ll be listing my favourite bloggers here. You guys, give me endless inspiration and motivation.

I have lots of bloggers, who deserve support and love because some of you, give so much to your blog, to your work and I admire that so much. Today is Friday, which usually is my favourite day of the week, but I feel like a zombie today. I can’t literally move, because everything hurts so badly. But, I always have time to write something for you guys.

First girl is katie-middleton.co.uk

Katie’s blog for me, is such an inspiration for me, because her photos are amazing. Her Tarte Cosmetics Haul was so good, I love this brand so much. I have this highlighter is incredible guys, I think I remember the price, it was around £20-21.

gtte

Next blog is chloealicelily.co.uk

What an inspiration to me, and other blogging community. I love her outfits, and everything about her.

h4.png

Her theme is beautiful, I’ve never seen anything more prettier than this. I wish my blog would look like that! Anyway, her post about giving Fragrances for Mother’s Day, was so good, because I always struggle with buying present for my Mom. She deserves the world, and right now I don’t have any money, but I always figure it out.

Next one is laurzrah.com

Her blog well, is so pretty too. I think everyone has a beautiful blog, so don’t mind me repeating myself all the time. Her post about taking a blog, to the next level inspired me so much. I’m the same with podcasts, I love listening to them on a daily basis. On that note, let me know in the comments, what is your favourite podcast.

rtrtr.png

Next one is loulabeth.co.uk

We’ve been chatting for quite some time now, and I can honestly say that Laura is the best at what she’s doing. Her blog is amazing, but I wish she could post more things there. I love her Instagram, and everything. She’s the nicest person ever, and you won’t regret knowing her. Also her pugs are the cutest!

erdsdaz.png

Next one is pintsizedbeauty.com

Lily is just the cutest human being, and I’m beyond happy for her engagement. I know the feeling, it won’t be long till the wedding! Maybe we’ll be wedding buddies? I read her engagement post about thousand times, I love reading stuff like that all the time! I won’t get bored guys. I visited Brighton when I was little, so I don’t remember much, but Summer here I come!

lol6.png

Next one is gollymissholly.uk

Holly’s blog is pretty amazing, and I relate to so much in her Twitter bio! I mean I’m obssesed with Disney & Cats! I enjoyed her post about favourite fragrances, because I have like a hundred of them. I had Daisy from Marc Jacobs, and I was so surprised, because I thought it would be a disappointment, but I was so relieved because I loved the smell of it. Cheers babe!

gfgfgfvvvv.png

I could go and on about my favourite bloggers, maybe I’ll do a part two someday. But for now, my bean soup is cooking, my period pains are giving me a zombie vibes so i’m heading off to my bed, to watch Netflix. I hope your day is amazing so far, keep it that way.

Caroline x

7 thoughts on “Feeling Good-ish.

  1. This is a great list! I haven’t heard of any of these bloggers which surprises me so I’ll have to check them out! Completely get how you feel tho, I’ve been a zombie most of today as well! Today was A very Monday feeling Friday for me. Great post!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment